UtkmyScrnnme: looking for a woman that wants a good man.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort erie, Ontario
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
UtkmyScrnnme is looking for a relationship.
Some college
have a good one...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Todd
Single, grounded, drama free and looking for someone to go out and have fun with. See where it leads. You never know what the universe has instore!

So if you want to meet and enjoy each other's company. I'm not talking about a hook up. I'm just not into endless messaging. I do understand we must start somewhere.

I'm an honest hardworking man with a huge heart. Always a gentleman who will hold the door open.
Never been someone who lives in the past or puts up with negative people.

I'm into playing music, percussion, guitar, live shows, meditation, yoga, living healthy, working out, anything outdoors especially hiking, a good bonfire, being present, listening when someone is talking...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somthing where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UtkmyScrnnme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.