dajarrell: Looking for my man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Haines city, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
dajarrell wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Starving Artist

ready for the day...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to watch movies,play pool, walks on the beach,fishing,boating,the races.I'm into most any kinds of music,except elevator music.Love Daughtry and a good Red wine.My favorite movie is Brave Heart.I love heros and real men.I have 4 children,2 girls(29) and(16)and 2 boys (23)and(20).My oldest has 4 children 3 boys and1 girl.My oldest boy is a Marine(first class sharp shooter).He has a daughter.I'm a stylist at a hair salon.I've been one for 27 years.I'd love to meet someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would be be dinner and a movie or just icecream and walkingg and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dajarrell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married