txeye4design2: Single, fun and outgoing girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin - houston, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
txeye4design2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Artist / Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a graphic designer and independent demonstrator for a scrap booking company. I love being creative and showing people how to make things.

I love a good sunset, a good conversation, a good cuddle, a good movie and a good bottle of wine. I enjoy the simple things in life so that when something big comes along that you can sit back and enjoy what you really have.

I always like asking what the best part of your day was.

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, who likes to cook together, or better yet surprises me... I need someone in my life that is happy, stable, can be there for me, is affectionate, has trust and is willing to make "US" better each and every day. And that road goes both ways!

Like with any friendship and sky scrapper, there must first be a solid and trustworthy foundation before you have the stability and strength to aim for the sky...

Mail Settings
To send a message to txeye4design2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps