iLiveLaughLove247: The world can be our playground!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm beach shores, Florida
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
iLiveLaughLove247 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About peggy
My name is Peggy. Born and raised on Long Island. Recently retired-was a very successful and passionate teacher. I am very active-either at the gym or play tennis every day. I am a classy, mature, trusting, fun-loving, woman with a good heart and head on my shoulders. Love to go out dancing, the beach, anything outdoors, fine wine/dining, and traveling. I have been through a lot in my life, so now I just want to kick my heels up and enjoy with a significant other.

....I am looking for a good looking man...58 or older... An educated professional that either is retired/close to retirement/or owns his own business so he can pick up and go to the Caribbean, Manhattan, or Fire Island just because. He needs to be fun, funny, spontaneous, passionate, respectful, active, and doesn't have baggage from past relationships that will take away from fully enjoying ourselves..

just want to add--my daughter surprised me w/this profile--i tried to change the age--but i was unsuccessful--the age on my birth certificate is 67--

in addition--i would love to meet someone who would like to live in fl and ny or anywhere that is hot/sunny I DO NOT HAVE THE MEET ME FEATURE

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps