riskseeker1: fun loving male seeks fun, loving, female .....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hendersonville, Tennessee
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
riskseeker1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
It's complicated

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy keeping fit, working hard, and enjoying life. I am looking for an intelligent, self confident and caring woman for dating and see where it goes from there. Golf, riding horses, working out, riding motorcycles and about anything else that gets my adrenaline level above the resting state would make up my list of things I enjoy. Although I'm usually very active, I enjoy relaxing on the beach or in front of a fire with a movie or just background music. My musical tastes include classic rock, country, blues, classical or jazz, depending on my mood and the setting. My movie tastes are a lot more stringent and it usually takes something with a bit of intrigue or intellect to keep me interested enough to keep from starting conversations. Finding the perfect (ok, near perfect ?) long term relationship with the right companion would be great !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anywhere, as long as you're comfortable with it

Gifts Received