Age: 51
Age: 54
Hang Out
NashvilleJoe: Looking for friends and more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
60 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
NashvilleJoe is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Joe thanks you for taking the time to read my profile. I have 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren. I consider myself a good person, love to laugh,cut up,joke,tease,act silly,craze at times but have a serious side. I feel like I am a very loving/caring/giving/trustworthy/honest/cudding/passionate.I am a very very open/laid back/down to earth/easy going person if you would like to know any more feel free to ask.

Enjoy going to arts an crafts showes and flea markets. Like weekebd getaways to the mountians or the beach or just staying home and grilling out. Enjoy most foods and like trying new things. Enjoy movies either at a theater or at home with someone special and a bag of popcorn.
Enjoy most music such as 50's / 60's / 70's, country and more. NO RAP

If you feel like we have something in common let's chat. If I'm not what your looking for I hope you find it. GOD BLESS

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet wherever we feel comfortable and go from there.