NYC-FUN: Wine, Dine and ........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NYC-FUN wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

About me, I am a successful executive always on the go. I am from New York City area and work in Manhattan. I am 42 years old, white, 6'0", 195lbs, fit, blond hair, blue eyes, funny, attractive, well mannered, well educated, well hung, drug and disease free,successful in my career, no drama in my life. I love to travel and travel a lot with my job. I would love to have a travel companion with me on some trips. I like to stay at high end hotels and dine at nice places. I am very adventerous - love to have a great time - and looking to hang out with a woman that is comfortable with herself and her body. I am serious, hopefully you are serious and up for adventure. Given my travel schedule, I am not sure I would be best for a serious relationship, but can definately be a long term friend. I am looking for someone that is spontanous, open minded, lives life on the edge and no drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm - dinner, drinks - get to know each other - I can always ask a lot of questions. Very open to ideas - always like to treat a woman like a princess.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYC-FUN you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps