doglvr424: country girl looking for something
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Crossville, Tennessee
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
doglvr424 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I steal cars legally lol


dating
bergeron rodeo.grounds truck pulls






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About jen
Well basically I am 25 years old and i prefer dating someone older then me. I am told often that I am more mature for my age then others. I am looking for someone that can treat a lady right.
I love everything that has to do with being country. I love going mudding on my fourwheelers. I love riding my horses. Anything to do with outdoors im always up for it. im easy going and laid back. i can be your best friend or your worst nightmare...
if you want to know more about me then message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere that we can click. Whether its a walk on the beach, night out to dinner, or just hanging outside my house having a few drinks and talking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to doglvr424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.