Buss154: Pilot seeking co-pilot (figuratively or literally)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Buss154 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Naval Flight Officer Student

Flying near Sandpoint, ID. Photo taken in 2011.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About James
I'm moving from Pensacola to Jacksonville FL and my profile is in dire need of an update -25JAN15.

pdate: I've been accepted into the Navy's Naval Flight Officer program and moved to Pensacola FL for flight school.

I am an easy-going funny/punny guy that strives to get the most out of life. I fly high, I dive low, and I have almost as much fun doings things in-between. I have literally traveled around the world and I owe it all thanks to the time I spent in the Navy.

I'm an ENFJ, but I'm also NESUBPQ (Not Entirely Summed Up By a Psycometric Questionnaire)

For as long as I can remember, I have loved flying and wanted to be a pilot. As a junior in High School, I believed the most gratifying path would begin with enlisting in the U.S Navy as an Avionics Technician. Then after four years, I would use my GI Bill and educational enlistment bonus at Central Washington University’s Flight Technology program.

I've stuck with it for the last nine years and that path has been challenging, but very rewarding. It is a token example of the commitment and sacrifices I make for the things and people I love. I have literally given the shirt off my back for others and hold dear those that have done the same.

I'm originally from Seattle, but moved to Shoreline during my High School years. I left for boot camp the day after I graduated and was stationed in just about every corner of the country. Abroad, I was stationed in Japan for about 5 months and went on a Global Cruise. My college years were spent living in Ellensburg, but I still managed to scratch my traveling itch. After college, I spent about a year in East Wenatchee, almost a year in Chelan, and now I'm back on the Westside in Everett. Needless to say, traveling to new places and trying new things is one of my favorite things to do.

I'm working nights 4-6 days a week as an Avionics Technician overhauling airline's planes while I continue my flight training. I have a degree in Aviation Management and a minor in Business, but working in aviation maintenance pays more so that I can fly more. I enjoy the technical challenges and the warm and fuzzy feeling gained from pouring my sweat and blood into solving discrepancies, but flying is where my heart is.

Get the POF Mobile Apps