Nativeredneckgirl: Go Blackhawks!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Nativeredneckgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
server/concert merchandise


dating
Chilling on the couch reading and thought what the hell 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About sara
look I'm going to be real honest here; I want to find someone who can be my friend first. I'm not looking for my future husband or a daddy for my kids. Truth be told I wouldn't let just any man meet my daughters. So unless we get serious - not likely but I'm always hopeful - you won't ever meet my daughters. Other than that I just want a man I can hangout with, have a few drinks, play video games - whatever - once or twice a week and then we'll see where it goes from there. No more, no less. Also, no drama or games or lies. I'm not a teenage girl. Be honest with me, tell me what you want from me and I'll return the favor.

P.S. I dig guys who are taller than I am and have long or shaggy hair. If you do and are bonus points and if not its not a deal breaker lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cooler full of beer, a tailgate, the night sky, good tunes, and great conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nativeredneckgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married