NancyRose05: Yes I'm a disney annual pass holder :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pedro, California
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
NancyRose05 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Middle school teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Nancy
Hi im Nancy. Heres a little about me:
Im shy at first but once i get comfortable im a very outgoing girl :) I'm a middle school teacher :) one of my favorite things to do is go out dancing..doesnt matter what kind ill try any type. I love going out and having new adventures with fun people..because its not what you do but who you do it with that makes it memorable. Im a born and raised die hard LA Dodgers fan..And at the moment my new hobby is cooking and trying new recipes (just made lasagna from scratch lol) and ive begun going to the gym on a daily basis...never thought id be a gym rat but hey im enjoying bettering myself :) Im looking for someone to start off as friends and see where it goes from there.. Now ive talked to much....
Anything else? Ask away!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm an old fashioned gal so ill leave that up to you :)