Keith0728: Looking for serious relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
33 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Keith0728 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Goal:

To meet a girl and get into a committed long term relationship.

Me 101:

I spend all my time either drawing/designing concept art/work for someone/somewhere.
Creating/drawing artwork is extremely important to me, especially when it is exactly what the other person is looking for and you see their face light up. I LOVE music I wish I could have music playing 24/7. When I am not drawing I spend a lot of time reading, I have huge library of books. I am extremely loyal and patient and I never give up especially when I see something I want. I always wear my heart on my sleeve even if it gets me hurt or into trouble. I believe that every new person you meet deserves a fresh slate. Everyone gets hurt and there is no point in holding it against the next person who had nothing to do with causing you pain. It is 100% true how you treat people is how they reciprocate and treat you in return, therefore I am always respectful. One of my favorite hobbies is making people laugh, no one ever gets tired of it and enough is never enough. If your able to provide and make people laugh you should never stop.

I enjoy my job very much, when I am not working I spend a lot of time reading listening to music and watching movies. I spend a lot of time with my family and try to be as healthy as I can and go to the gym usually 4 days a week. As far as goals I love what I do and I want to be as successful as I can at it. Hopefully one day I will have my own company and or work for one that I like a great deal. I have a very active social life and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to laugh and have a good time, I also put a high priority on the truth and being honest. I am extremely easy to get along with and have a very optimistic outlook. I love most all kinds of music, some not so much and others in small doses. Some of my favorite bands are Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Anberlin, Chevelle and Red. Anything else you would like to know please ask. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a dinner and a movie. I know movies can be difficult since there isn't much talking, however I feel like after dinner it can be a nice way of checking chemistry and seeing if the synergy makes you feel comfortable or anxious. I'm not saying this is the only way, you can have just as much fun getting drinks, coffee or just meeting somewhere with an enjoyable environment and mesh. The nice thing about a movie, it gives you some downtime and then after wards perhaps ice cream is on the menu and ice cream never hurts. If there is no movie around or she would prefer something different, then I would pick a restaurant close to the water. Most of the time you can tell as soon as you meet the person whether or not their is attraction and or chemistry. As long as there is the actual activity doesn't matter as much as long as your with that person, at least in my opinion. As long as there is chemistry and I enjoy being with her, it does not matter as much what we do as long as I can spend time with her.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keith0728 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps