babbirufinho: looking for some friendship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San rafael, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
babbirufinho is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Hi everyone. Just here to find new friends and you never know... maybe more. my favorite things are movies, shopping, exotic cars, traveling, and just relaxing at home. any questions ... just ask me.

love to live life to the fullest, love to make people laugh, and try to always have a smile on my face... :) :) :) I am a huge sports fan, love comedy, movies, poetry, the beach, and all types of music...lololol...very eclectic tastes...I am a bit of a self-proclaimed comedian...lololol...i can virtually guarantee that I can make you smile until your cheeks ache, laugh until you cry, and just generally appreciate the finer things in life...such as Rocky movies, pizza rolls, and the beach at sunrise... ;) :) ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Describe what I would do on a first date?? lolololo....hmmmm, depends... ;) ; ) ; ) i guess i could be cliche and say dinner and a movie...but that just doesn't sound right...lololol...sooo, how bout drinks, a Giants game, and anything else that may fit the mood...lolololol... ;) ;) ;)