Dancingman37: Relationships cannot last without honesty.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Dancingman37 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Railroad Management

Working on the truck.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Russ
I am looking to meet someone new. I only hope for honesty and good conversation out of a first meeting. I'm not focused solely on finding the love of my life. Making new friends is always welcome.

I have a great career working in management. I enjoy working with people and the challenges that go with my job. It allows me occasional travel and every day is different.

I'm currently studying for the GMAT and am applying to grad schools to pursue a MBA. At the same time I am taking lessons to become a dance instructor.

My two biggest hobbies are dancing and riding my motorcycle (not at the same time). I have been on three cruises and hope to go on more in the future. I had a blast and was dancing up to 8 hours a day...it's not a typo, I naturally have a lot of energy.

Most sports I have a natural ease with, although I have made several unsuccessful attempts at playing golf(I usually stop counting at 10). But hey, at least I'm having fun. Most of the time I'd rather participate as opposed to watching sports and I'm not afraid of a challenge. That goes for sports as well as life in general.

I'm here because I'm not really familiar with the area, I am renovating my first house, I have two dogs that need attention, and I'm not into the bar scene. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in her own skin, knows what she wants out of life, enjoys trying new things, and can keep up with an active man. Being a dancer is a plus, but it's not a deal breaker...we all started at the same place and I can teach anyone. I feel it is very romantic to dance with your significant other.

I know what I want to achieve in life, but success doesn't mean as much if there's no one to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dancing, dinner, bowling, put-putt, wine tasting...I'm not picky about the venue so long as we can talk and get to know one another. I think ultimately that the choice of a first date really depends on the two people meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dancingman37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps