Lisa_28: Helllo out there!?!?!?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manteca, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Lisa_28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lisa
Ok so here it goes with the blah blah "i'm not very good at talking about myself" so im an easygoing gal that loves to have fun, i'm the type of person that if i see somebody down i want to make em smile, i put my friends and family first no questions asked.
I love to go out and just get away even if it's just for the day, random unplanned trips always turn out to be the best, no matter what goes wrong lol. I try to make the best of every situation and even laugh at the worst case senario.
So you've made it this far here's what i'm not looking for. . . I'm not looking for and intimate encounter if that's what you want move on and don't waste your time, I'm not looking for a self-acclaimed ***hole if your that look elsewhere.
What I want is somebody fun and outgoing thats willing to meet me half way, I tend to kinda be shy at first but if you take the time you will see that I'm an open book, I wear my heart on my sleave and I hope to find somebody that is similar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we can chat and get to know eachother better