Welldone322: Serenity and Peace
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
66 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Welldone322 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

October 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Gentle soul seeks the same...I don't feel my age and not sure I always act my age...love some playful teasing. I would like to find like minded woman who loves their life is comfortable in their own skin and is past all the drama. I retired two years ago, am a DIY around the house, and love working in the garage.

I like to travel, am spontaneous and apt to jump in the car and take off for the mountains or the sea. I have vintage British sports cars that are great for fall trips. I have lived in the Pacific rim, Australia, Mexico, and travelled throughout the US and the Carribean.

My family is important to me. I have grandkids in Charleston that I can't see enough...:-) I have a rescue cat...went to the shelter with the intent of getting a dog and came home with a 7 week old kitten. She's 5 years old now and has me wrapped around her little paw.

My tastes in music run from oldies to classic rock to some classical, jazz, and Dave Matthews....just about anything but rap. I'm not afraid to speak openly and believe honesty and trust is the basis of a great relationship. I'm loyal and loving...a one woman type of guy and would like to find the same. I'm healthy and fit. Would like the same In a potential partner.

I like the peace and serenity of the golf course, the roar of the surf hitting the beach, and a cool mountain breeze. :-) A topdown venture to seek out an old town or a new chef is great. I read quite a bit. I like to snorkel and spend time in the Carribean. Would like to explore Europe and the Mediterranean soon.

You have taken good care of yourself physically and emotionally. You like to banter about, but understand that silence shared between two souls can be equally as golden. You are financially responsible. You don't mind the wind in your hair or dirt under your nails once in a while. You can accept me with my faults, as I will with you and yours. .

Thanks for reading my profile! Good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something very casual and open...perhaps a cup of coffee or an ice cream cone..a chance to talk and see if there is a mutual comfort zone and appeal.