Dusya66: Tennis anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Dusya66 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am balanced, peaceful, and energetic and prefer to live without drama. I enjoy playing tennis and love swimming, taking walks in the park, snorkeling in warm ocean waters, playing hostess to my friends, board games and video games, listening to live music and dining out. I find cooking to be great therapy and enjoy it very much. There are still many places I would like to travel to, although comfortable traveling alone, it would be great to experience it with someone as well. I am independent by nature but I am affectionate and loving with the ones I feel close to.

My ideal match would be a man who self-aware, honest, sincere in his intentions, good natured, has empathy for the less privileged, love for animals and just about is a caring considerate human being. I don't have a pre-determined idea of how life should unfold; I am open to new experiences. I have plenty of time to find the right person and am willing to take my time.
SO, with that said: let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens.
If it turns out that we are not a Match, I would like to be friends.

I would enjoy telling you more about me, and if after reading my profile and seeing my picture, you find we have similar goals and interests, I would be happy to reply and begin our correspondence.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most likely, we will have wine or coffee on the first date, why more? It's a meeting, not a date.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps