Jesburdett: Not dating!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Jesburdett is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Xray/CT Technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a honest hard working person who likes to have fun and be adventurous. I'm a Leo, not sure why it says cancer, I grew up in Santa Cruz , lived in Oregon for awhile, it's beautiful up there but I'm a Cali girl, Friends and family are very important to me. I'm looking for a specific quality in someone. I'm sorry if I don't respond but it prob. Means I don't see us as compatable:( I don't like judgmental , close minded people, I'm open to other peoples beliefs and religion but it doesn't have to be my own, someone who could play sports in the mudd with me then get dressed up for a night on the town or dancing. to be able to take the lead in a situation and take charge but not be controlling or bossy! someone who can express how they feel and maybe
even romantic on occasion, someone who has goals and dreams, but doesn't take their self to serious. I love affection and attention, I'm a cuddler:) but I also need my time with my own friends and hobbies! I like to play sports, softball and discgolf are my favorite. I love being outdoors. I love nature, I love the beach ! I love water, dogs, kids, road trips, playing games, cards, movies, bowling, working out. I listen to all kinds of music rock, grundge, r&b, reggae, hip hop, oldies, blues. Ottis redding is one of my favorites. I love to go to concerts., live music is the best. im low key during the work week, gym and cooking good dinners but still like to let loose and have fun on the weekends. I'm usually outspoken but can occasionally be a little shy until I get to know u. I'm thoughtful, loyal, generous, caring, silly, - ok kinda a dork:) I like to laugh alot, especially at myself:) My mother was a preschool teacher! It was in our home , so growing up I had 12 kids in my house everyday, so I have that attitude still- fairness, communicate, share ur toys, treat others as u wish to be treated, I hate liers what's the point, I would love to meet someone and just hangout and have fun but who also Wants to meet the right person eventually , a best friend, fall inlove, get married and have a family someday when the time is right!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've never done this online thing before, I'll like to chat for awhile and get to know people before we go out! something fun, I like to be surprised!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesburdett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married