ktee1985: Looking for a guy who loves to laugh
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hampton, Iowa
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ktee1985 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Katie
I'm currently work full time at an awesome new company where i do customer service. I find online dating awkward, but the bar scene gets old so what cha gonna do? Haha. I'm very easy going and I dont tend to make small situations into something it's not meant to be. Thus, I hate drama. I love to laugh and have a good time one on one or with a group of friends. I can be very shy sometimes at first but once i get use to a person I have a very free spirited personality. I love going out to bars socially or staying in cuddled up watching movies. Family is very important to me as well as my three godsons. I love to go out dancing or do some karaoke. I'm done with relationships where 50/50 isn't involved and game players. Having something real is what I'm looking for so don't be shy, I promise I'm fun:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be doing something outside of the box other than dinner and a movie like going for a walk or playing some pool with some drinks to break the ice or going to an Iowa game just because Iv always wanted to do that:)