mico43287: I respond to 1 out of 10 messages on average.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
mico43287 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Michelle
Hello. I graduated from UC Berkeley with my bachelor's degree. I currently work as the office manager and client acquisition specialist in an accounting firm and training to be a staff accountant. In my free time I work out every day and I'm a cannabis connaseur. I'm looking for a man at my aptitude or beyond. Under 5'11 need not apply. Also note that inquiries with derogatory language will be duly discarded if not blocked so please don't waste my time or your own. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably we will meet up somewhere in public to make sure you're not an ax murderer. . . hahaha

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mico43287 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 22.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps