oenov8r: All or nothing...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
oenov8r is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
All things wine are fine with me! I'm also into home-brew, my latest and greatest hobby of sorts. I love life and am interested in furthering my experiences and success. Have passport, will travel-- I am into art, fine, urban, performance, whatevs...new experiences are my favorite flavor. ;). I am an eclectic mash-up of NorCal/European/Indigenous tendencies. My interests are as varied as my musical choices, which run the gamut, although the country-western, as of now, has yet to move me. I heart my band! Coq BAYt--ask a ninja!
I like hanging out w/ my friends, everything from a night out dancing to a cozy little dinner party. I enjoy cooking, almost as much as eating! I roll twenties! D&D, not rims! :) I have recently been captivated by Bikram Yoga, it is my favorite obsession these days!

ps: if you're shallow, think I'm weak and wanting---or just want to hit it...please quit.
Forget you peeped my profile and dig deeper w/in yourself.

Oh yeah, please be 40+ AND college educated. Otherwise, thanks for the compliment, but I just can't w/you.


That is all for now.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oenov8r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps