SullivanJoe: Looking for a young at heart, fun man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
SullivanJoe is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

My Morgan horse, Waka, and me.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Updated: 1/30/12

I love to have fun and laugh. when I have the time, I like to ride my Morgan horse, Waka. I was given a German Shepherd puppy for Christmas, and I named him, Finn (Finnegan). He was born Oct. 1, 2015. I have had many, many German Shepherds (here and in Fiji) and am enjoying (most of the time lol) training him and playing with him. Last summer ('14) I replaced my totaled Ninja with a Harley. It's bigger, louder, and maybe cars will see me better and won't cause me to run into them! :) I enjoy playing golf, would love to go fishing (I REALLY miss fishing), shooting pool, and staying at home. I do not have to be busy all the time, I enjoy quiet time, too. I love going to casino's, but am not a big betting person. My daughter introduced me to Black Jack in LaCenter, so that is fun to do occasionally.

I lived in the Fiji Islands for the better part of 18 years and miss it a lot. Don't get me wrong though, I love the Pacific Northwest, too. Yes, even the rainy weather is tolerable. :)

I have had a very unique life, "retiring" at 20, since I couldn't legally work in Fiji, and starting a working life when some people around my age are retiring. In 2003 I was hired by my "best friend" and she trained me to be a gilder and do restoration work. I loved it, miss it, and I was good at it. In 2009, I got laid me off with the promise of re-hiring me........didn't happen. I enrolled in school and graduated with an Associates Degree in December 2011.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet somewhere for a drink, pool, dinner, or all three, and get to know each other. I didn't mention go out for coffee because I am a milk drinker; you can drink coffee, though. It doesn't take too much to find out if the conversation is good and our personalities blend; and it's always nice just to meet someone new and find out about them.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SullivanJoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 71.
You must have a picture to contact this user.