DBR2108: Where are all the nice women???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wigan, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
DBR2108 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Machinery installation

The crazy croc!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! My names David. Dont really know what to write here but i'll give it a go....I'm an easy going down to earth man and people tell me I have a good sense of humour. I work as a site supervisor for a heavy haulage company. I like participating in and watching many sports especially Wigan rugby league who I'm a massive supporter in. I listen to a wide variety of music. My main hobbies are going to the gym, mountain biking, badminton, squash and skiing (going to learn to board this year...so any pointers welcome) I like my holidays and travelling around to see different places around the globe. If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to message me!!!

Dislikes:- liars, cheats, tuna and most of all stuck up people who think they're better than everyone else!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a few drinks to see if we hit it off!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps