Age: 28
Long Term
mimi_h_xox: ...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Orleans, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mimi_h_xox is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me

I am a girl of vast hobbies and interests... To name a few, my list consists of travelling, motorcycling, snowboarding, hiking, biking, camping etc...I am a very adventurous/spontaneous person who loves to travel, more specifically, backpacking. Ive done most of europe and just returned in April from a 3 months trip where I travelled to Thailand, Indonesia, Australia and New Zealand. I'm someone who is very social and easy to get along with. As active as i may seem, do not be fooled as I am definitely not opposed to having a lazy night accompanied by cheesy movies, popcorn and whatever junk is on sale at bulk barn ;-) I'm looking for someone who's able to carry out an intellectual conversation while still having a great sense of humor. I am very sarcastic by nature and tend to joke quite often. Life is too short to be serious or uptight! De plus, Ma langue maternelle est le Français alors si vous ĂȘtes Francophone, c'est certain que c'est un atout :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wings and beer :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mimi_h_xox you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke