karmasecret: I'd rather be out there than in here....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
karmasecret is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you really want to know more about me, please ask, I will be happy to tell you anything you want to know. Looking to meet with people who have similar interests, enjoy going for dinner, grabbing a drink, hanging out some and getting to know people, I love to talk and to learn, spontaneity is the spice of life and dropping everything to try something I love or have never done before is what makes great memories.

Update.... the more I read people's profiles on here the more I think how much can you really get to know about a person reading in less than a minute. Like all the other single people here, I get lonely, I keep busy but sometimes it would be nice to sit and have a conversation with someone new, learn about them and tell them about me.

Hobbies - All sorts of sporting activities, always willing to learn a new one.
Goal/Aspirations - Have met most of want I wanted professionally but things can change on the drop of a hat.
What makes me unique - I have discovered I have a penchant for many new and exciting experiences.
Music - You name it I listen to it, Country and Western being the only exception. Love the Classics, Baroque to A Perfect Circle, I am a concert aficionado and have been to several around N. America.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee to start, maybe expresso, pick out some nice food for a quiet dinner. Love the idea of going out for a drive in the cool fall air, stop, talk, and not worry about when we need to be home. I love the outdoors, a cottage where there is no cell/internet service, just places to walk, talk and enjoy and see what happens.