JT85250: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JT85250 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Most Recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I graduated from ASU with my BS in Criminal Justice. Now I am working on completing my JD, not sure what kind of attorney I wanna be yet. I like camping, hiking, fishing, and hunting. I am up for new experiences, which is the biggest reason I joined this site. I like most music, all genres. I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with. The most important things in my life are my family and friends. I would like to meet someone that feels the same way about theirs. Right now I am looking to make new friends and enjoy life. If something comes from that then I will roll with it, but I am not going to put any pressure on it. Socially I like to go out and have fun. I am not a big fan of clubs, I would much rather find a sports bar or pool hall. But the best times are usually just hanging out somewhere with good friends.

Also, 21 and up only please and I love country/red neck/motto cross girls. They are basically my kryptonite.

Get the POF Mobile Apps