RaeRae828: Starting fresh want to join me??????
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boca raton, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
RaeRae828 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Puppy shop

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Shannon
I like to dance and have a good time, but I'm also responsible and I work full time.. I work before play ;)

My goals are to own my own house one day, to be a financially stable, and to find a man to grow old with.

I'm a very easygoing person, I like to make people laugh, and I love to laugh too. Friends say I'm smart, fun, loving, and caring. I'm respectful, trustworthy, honest, loyal, cheerful, and responsible.

I always try to see the positive in every situation.

I'm one that likes good conversation and I'm one that has a good sense of humor. I'm not possessive. I would like to meet someone who is able to share my interests with me. If you share some of my personality traits, I'm interested in hearing from you.by the way I'm a big girl def not skinny so let me know if your interested....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like the man to decide