tabletophockey: Interested in meeting new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St john, New Brunswick
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
tabletophockey isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Labour worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Adam
Hello Ladies, My name is Adam and I am 28 years old. I was born in Halifax, however, I have spent most of my life in Moncton and Saint John. As my profile states I am currently single and looking to meet a nice girl who shares similar interests. I am a social person , however, I can be a bit shy at first until I get to know you better.

In terms of my likes and interests, I love the outdoors (Hiking, ATV's, Fishing etc...) I also like playing sports like hockey, Ringette and Bowling. I would love travel to places around the world if and when the opportunity arises. Las Vegas is a place that I would love to check out next year. My music taste varies. I enjoy the radio or playing my own cds at home. I would say Pearl jam is still my favourite band, but I also like Need to Breathe and Big Sugar. in terms of pets, I have 2 dogs named Dora and Dixi along with some Aquarium fish.

I like setting goals for myself . I am looking to purchase a vehicle in the near future.

I am a person who feels that family is very important. I have 2 brothers who I'm very close to as well as amazing parents.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to send me an email / chat request. I would love to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a walk (as long as it's not -30 outside :)... If it's to cold perhaps we could go for a coffee or to a movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to tabletophockey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs