KishiNull: Looking for someone who's not a creeper
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
North highlands, California
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
KishiNull is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Asscociate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
When I first joined this site last year, I wasn't really sure what to write in here.. This really isn't something I had ever done before, but one of my friends at the time was insisting that I just HAD to make a profile. So I did. And while I still haven't found Mr. Right, I have definately learned some interesting life lessons..
I've been told I am a nice person. :) One of my best friends even compared me to coffee creamer today. Apparently I'm sweet and light up dark situations. I actually thought it was incredibly sweet! Lol. Anyway, I go to school in the Los Rios district and have been working in the Old Sacramento for over four years now. I'm a nursing major currently finishing up my pre-reqs before joining a program. So, I have a lot of school ahead of me but I am enjoying the journey. :) Because of my full school and work schedule, I don't have a lot of free time.. But when I do have some time off, I like to spend it with my friends and family.
I love music and will pretty much listen to anything as long as its not super hardcore rap. My favorites genres are alternative, classic rock, electronica, dance, and some hip hop.
Anyway! I think I am a pretty nice person. :) Plus, I can spell and use proper punctuation. I mean, come on. How rare is that nowadays?
**Side note** I feel like this is going to be a big deal breaker for some people but I don't smoke pot. I'm not prejudice again people who do but I am not a huge fan of those who are baked all day. Sorry :/
*Another note* Although I am not personally very religious, I totally support another person's beliefs. I think that having faith is truly a gift and would be delighted to possibly find my own someday. That being said, I expect the same sort of respect from people that I date. I don't think I need to be fixed. If I do find my faith someday I would rather it come to me organically than having it shoved down my throat. The main reason I am bringing this up is because I understand some frown on homosexuality. I have friends who happen to be same-sex orientated, and nothing anyone could ever say to me would make me believe gay couples don't deserve the same rights as straight couples.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some thing mellow :) Movies and just walking around Old Sacramento maybe.