wrestlingman67: I need different bait I'm thinking....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arvada, Colorado
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
wrestlingman67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am looking for a companion. Dating and hanging out would be fabulous. I will be honest and say that, I really don't think marriage will be in the cards for me in the future. But, I said that when I was young also and....BOOM!.......it happened. So, I will just say that anything is possible.

I have a son who lives with me and attends college. He and I do many things together, somewhat inseparable but I think it is time for me to seek some female companionship.

I work out three to five times a week in martial arts and have somewhat put the focus on myself the last five years. I was helping others and children the prior 15 years. Yep, it was finally time for some "ME".....

I am a very active person and would rarely turn down a challenge. People say I have always been in shape and take good care of myself. Most say I have a very good sense of humor......I can even remember my 5th grade teacher making the comment that I was "very witty" in the comments section. Hahaha.....

This Summer I do believe I am going to hike my first 14'er (accomplished)........Forgive me, I am progressing slowly.......Looking forward to rafting and visiting some awesome sanctuaries along with other parts of the state........If there is anything else that is needed to be said, let's take care of that when we meet.

Ahh yes.....About you........Don't be a fake, be yourself. It's really not that hard......Hope you snare the "BIG ONE".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key. Good conversation in a "get to know you" atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wrestlingman67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke