Sweet_Manda: Just a Chaser looking for her Keeper.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los banos, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Sweet_Manda is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there! So, I’m not really good about talking about myself, but here it goes. So, I’m an educated, career-minded girl, graduated with my BS in Microbiology and I plan on continuing my education really soon. Right now I’ve just been working and focusing on my career and just haven’t had the time to find the “right one” yet.

So a little more about me… I’m half Chinese and half Mexican. Nice mix huh? But unfortunately I can’t speak either. Home is in LB, but I work in Fresno and go to the bay area every weekend. You can say I'm always on the road. I’m and only child and am very close to my family. I love animals especially dogs.

I like traveling. Most of my long distance traveling has been for work, but I try to find something interesting in the cities. Most recently my fun trips have been to Portland, Seattle, Las Vegas, LA and San Diego. Since I travel a lot to the Bay Area I don't coincider SF traveling, but I really love spending time there. Reciently got to travel to Vietnam for work. It was such a culture shock for this small town California girl, but very enjoyable. Except for the humidity!

I consider myself a foodie. I love to try new things and am not afraid of the unusual. My favorite foods are Sushi, Chinese, Mexican and Indian food. I also love to cook and try out new and interesting recipes.

I like to hike, go to the beach, biking and just be outdoors. If I'm home too much I get restless.

I’m into all types of music, from rock to pop to country, to hip-hop, dance and country.

So, I guess that’s all for now. If you want to know more or just to talk please send me a message. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tired of the whole dinner and movie type thing. I'd rather try something that either of us have done before. Try some new cuisine or fun activity.