angela1233: You never know unless you try...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlington, Tennessee
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
angela1233 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Angela
Well, I believe im a good catch. I have never been married, no kids, have a great job I love, own my own home. Im always laughing and so are those around me. Im very laid back. Doesnt take much to make me happy. I take care of people for a living and love that I made a difference in their lives. I would like to meet someone that can make me laugh, and keep me interested, and treats me with respect. Lets go out have fun and see what happens. I love to get out with my friends, go listen to music, love going to concerts, travel, love the beach and sun, and spend alot of my time with my dogs and cat. Im not a fan of rap, but pretty much like all other music. Want to know more. Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just go out and see what happens:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to angela1233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married