Sin_S: Adventurous? Me Too!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Markham, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Hindu
Indian, Cancer
Sin_S is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi All,

I'm an energetic fun loving girl who is looking for similar qualities in a Man. Someone who has a good head on his shoulders and enjoys having a good time. I love to have fun and explore new things and I want someone to enjoy that with. I have a love for dancing and basketball - so if those things interest you too, message away!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone out of the box. Take me somewhere where I can get to know you.. not look at the side of your face the whole time. I would like to be interactive - a setting where the pressure is low, and at the end of the night - regardless of the outcome - we've both had a great time. Dinner and a movie is boring - excite me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sin_S you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married