Lizbert11: Looking for a good guy that can have fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hampton, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Lizbert11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If I would have to describe myself, which obviously I do, then I would say I'm an easy going, very lovable, reliable person. I'm always the first person to jump in and offer to help a friend in need. I'm a busy single mom to a wonderful 7 year old girl that keeps me very busy. So usually if I'm not at work or helping her with homework we can be found at the park, pool, or just riding our bikes around the neighborhood. But aside from spending time with her I love going to concerts. I love country music mostly and I dont usually miss a concert if I can help it. I do listen to all types of music though. Like right behind country on the favs list is Shinedown and Linkin Park and then maybe Lil Wayne. I also enjoy bowling and going to the movies, but then again who doesn't. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great first date should include an activity like putt putt, pool, or bowling. Something that kinda helps the conversation along. I think with dinner or coffee you can get those spats of awkward silence that everyone dreads.