roddy576: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwalk, Connecticut
54 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
roddy576 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
accounting assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Regarding my hobbies: surf the internet, listening music, reading, good conversation, watching TV, I love to sing and no doubt dance ...I play guitar, work out, I like to go to museums,movies... walking..., traveling...I think there are many places to share and enjoy.

I am confident myself, spontaneous, adventurous, independent, merry heart, serious but this do not imply to smile or laugh, and I have a great sense of humor, dreamer but down on the earth as well, good athlete, I do not smoke and I drink socially, my family and friends are very important for me.

I should tell that would be nice to have a relationship, but I am opened to make friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it is optional for both, could be sharing a dinner or simply go for coffee and have a good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to roddy576 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.