Txlatina05: Looking for one good guy.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
Txlatina05 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business Banking

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy sports and my favorite teams are the Cowboys and Rangers. I spend a great deal of time attending my children's extra-curricular activities so if you have children that's ok and I hope you feel the same. At this stage in my life I am hoping to meet someone to spend some time with whether it's for dinner or a movie. I prefer a man with a great sense of humor who can be fun yet serious depending on the situation. If you can make me laugh that's a plus. I do not want to waste my time if you are here to play games, pretend to be someone you are not or here for a one night stand. I believe communication and friendship are very important before committing to a relationship. With that being said...I am interested in you if you are a confident,sincere and independent man who is ready to meet an attractive and loyal woman who loves to wear heels..lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Txlatina05 you MUST meet the following criteria: