Age: 55
Long Term
happyone9876: looking for someone to treasure
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chilliwack, British Columbia
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
happyone9876 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Dutch

About Me
been alone for a lot of years now.....and I like the independence........but to do things alone or have no one to share your feelings with is kind of an empty life. so it is time to look for someone to treasure and to share with

I just had spinal surgery done, so I am very limited in what I am able to do right really looking forward to the time that I can resume my work, but also to do those activities that make life worthwhile. The interesting activities that I had to let go because of the pain and discomfort I was experiencing.... the surgery is successful so far, so I am supper excited.... I want to hike and ski again and am looking forward to learning and experiencing new activities....any ideas?

I am raised in a traditional family with Christians believes and this is important to me..... piercings and tattoos do nothing for me, so those of you that have each their own but don't bother me

I am in introvert that is trying to break in progress. I like my "me time" and you must too

I put that I am a frequent smoker, but when I was in the hospital I quite, but....... its hard! and I am trying...2 weeks so far!! 40 more years to go

hey any question , feel free to ask...I don't bit

Mail Settings
To send a message to happyone9876 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps