movewithju: MovewithJu
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Asian, Capricorn
movewithju is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Your luck is going to change . . .

I am that kind of person who has got all the good personal traits. I am confident in myself and very optimistic, with a good sense of humor, kind, generous, and soft heart. All what you want really.. I just want to be comfortable with the person I like, I think it’s very important. Have no exact idea of an ideal relationship, but can promise one thing to make you happy!

If you are interested to get to know me, please don't just add me to your favorites. I have not learned to read favorites to see what you want to tell me yet, may be some day. I will be great at that, but for now. Try the write and give me your phone number so that we can have two way communications. We will go from there.

Good luck with your soul mate search. . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like the first MEET to be in a place that is quiet and comfortable. I would not mind some good music playing softly in the background or even a band playing outdoors in the park.

Gifts Received