chrismarrie: Seekin fun people to talk to
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shawnee, Oklahoma
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
chrismarrie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
In-home nursing

Me being goofy with my new panda hat

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
*** Realized how much i had on here to read and how unrealistic it was, so i shortened it***Also, If you dont live in Shawnee you will have to travel (refer to * at bottom)***

My name is Crystal, I am really a fun and outgoing 22 year old woman. Im a nerd at times, i like to think of my self as very smart but i do have my blonde moments. I have a good sense of humor, but its a dry one. I love reading, but thats only with books i actually like. I am fairly tech savy. I also have been in choir/piano lessons/marchingband near a decade each. So im very musicaly inclined. I dont do much with any of it though, now, except for playing and singing with the youth worship team at my church.

Pet Peeves, i hate stupid ppl. and i dont mean like special ed, i mean ppl who know better but act like morons anyway, like drunk drivers for example. And the stereo type of jocks comes to mind to. *note i said stereo type, not all jocks. So stupid ppl and liars. I cant stand liars.

I love my animals! I love my boxer/pug Wilbur and my mom's bichon, Chloe and my sister's chihuahua Leo. I used to have dwarf hampsters, but they all died. Not due to lack of care, but they only live 2-3 years. Havent ever had a cat, but i think i may like them too.

And ive never had the chance to be an out doorsy girl, but thats because i wasnt ever raised that way. But I can get down in the dirt and go riddin or fishin or campin. No worries there.

Music, i love my radio stations, air one and the house. Thats my music taste, contemporary christian. But i do have some mix cds of other things to. i just dont do the hard core heavy stuff or rap.

Movies, i'll watch just about anything but horror. I can do suspense sometimes, but not flat out horror.

I am christian and i go to church regularly(pentecoastal for those who are wondering). I work with the youth as a sponsor and i also work with the 3-6 year old kids. I also play piano with the youth worship. So my church is a big part of me and i want my guy to respect that and believe in God as well.

I am also workin on my own Photography Biz, but while thats in the works i am workin with a photography studio in town.

BTW, i know i look like im like 17 but im not. I really am 22. Ppl say i just have that baby face. But hey, when im 30 i'll still look 25. ;)

So, my "type": I want a man who is funny and very comfortable with himself and wont cheat. I dont cheat and i dont want to be cheated on. He also needs to be mature. I am fairly matureand i dont want to feel like im babysitting. I understand having fun but theres a line in there. And no cussing/heavy drinking/smoking/drugs. I can understand the occasional drinks at like weddings and such. No getting drunk. just a couple of drinks. And theres no slack for the other previous things mentioned.

And on relationships, im old fashion. the guy should pick up the girl, call/txt her 1st, ect. Now when its blown to a full out relationship, then i'll do some of the "work" too. but i still will want to be treated like a woman and not a slut.

*On the car. Its n/a because i dont have one but i can use one of my rents for like work or church. thats about it. So i dont have a car but i do use one. lol! So any guys who would want to go out or hang out or meet, will have to come to me if you dont live in shawnee. if you live in shawnee and just want to meet, im fine with driving to meet. but just in/around shawnee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe like a hang out at a mall or something like that.
Or a dinner and a movie. Something just very casual, fun, and something where we can get to know each other.
Or like a picnic lunch at a park, hang out downtown.
Or maybe even something like playing paintball or other sports.
Just really fun and casual for the first date.
But i'd love it if the guy thought of something to surprize me with. Most of the time me and the guy always figure it out together. it'd be a nice change just to be told what type of date to expect and when i was gna be picked up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrismarrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps