Age: 47
Hubbymaterial75: I'm not a model I just play one on tv
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West miami, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Hubbymaterial75 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Whse Manager

Red Rock Canyon

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Robert

My name is Robert. I speak English and Spanish. My parents are Cuban. I was born here in Miami. I have a job and a car. Never been married and don't have any kids. I'm just an average guy. I believe strongly in having balance in your life. Too much of anything is not good. I'm responsible, hard working, and sweet but I do like to have fun when appropriate. What is fun for me? Well, I like traveling, I like fishing, and being outdoors. I like bbqs and just hanging out. I can also do movies on the couch or video games. I like trying new things. I'm not much into going to clubs or drinking but once in a while it's ok. I like concerts and sporting events. I like variety. Not much into nightlife. I prefer daytime activities.

My routine lately is going to work Mon - Fri 8 to 5 and a couple hours on Sat. I like to go for a walk or jog daily and I'm teaching myself to play the guitar. Besides that I'm a very clean and organized person so I do laundry and household chores regularly. I'm terrible in the kitchen but I'm trying to eat right so I'm making an effort.

I cut this short because I realized after being on here a while that words do not describe a person very well. The best thing is just to meet for a little chat. Maybe have some coffee or a drink and get to know each other a little. I've wasted too much time on here texting or talking with girls that are nothing like what I expected when I met them (Not always in a bad way). I think if you're serious about finding a relationship it's best to just meet in person somewhere safe and public and then take it from there.

Update : As of Oct 1, 2015 I have not smoked a cigarette. I'm proud to say I'm a NON SMOKER. LOL

So if you're interested and actually have time to date and get to know someone I would love to hear from you. I'm not here looking for sex and I'm not going to send you or ask you for naked pics. All I ask for is a little time and honesty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A "first date" would have to come after meeting for a drink or coffee just to see if there is a spark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hubbymaterial75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.