Analogalley: Seeking partner to enhance the journey!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson city, Nevada
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Analogalley is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Social Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I would love to find someone who is comfortable with who they are and who appreciates/accepts life as it presents itself in each moment. I love the outdoors, including both winter and summer activities. I do like indoor activities as well...just seems these are the ones available right now.

It really would be nice to find someone to be able to share the journey. Its time goes by, priorities in a partner are changing for me. Physical attraction continues to be important, but I am finding being with someone who compliments and enhances the quality of my life experience and who receives the same in return is feeling very, very important also. Mutual support, satisfaction and the over all sense of compatibility is very important!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date really could be anything. My preference would be anywhere that would support a sustained conversation without having to strain to listen through excessive distractions. Perhaps meet for a cup of coffee/tea? Take a hike, or walk along a beach? The important thing would be to be somewhere that would be comfortable, not too distracting, and enjoyable for us both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Analogalley you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke