jasonboris: Live, Laugh, Love...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tamaqua, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
jasonboris is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Director of Regional Recreation Commissi

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
I have absolutely no idea why I'm doing this, but I figured I'd give it a try and see what happens. It isn't always easy to paint a perfect descripton of yourself in just a few sentences, but I am honest, committed, loyal and above all else, a genuinely nice guy. I have a big heart and I live my life by trying to treat people the same way I would like to be treated in return.

Sports, athletics and recreation are a big part of my lifestyle. Having graduated from DeSales University with a sport management degree, I am employed full-time as the Executive Director of a regional recreation commission, while also being employed part-time as a sports writer for a local newspaper. Aside from that, I am a high school football referee during the fall and I used to serve as a girl's volleyball coach. I also love football and I enjoy going to and watching high school, college or pro games. I am a die-hard fan of the Cincinnati Bengals and have been my entire life! I'm also competitive (in a fun way), whether that's by playing cards, board games, video games, mini-golfing, etc. I also enjoy amusement parks/water parks, casinos, or just spending quality time with someone trying to create our own fun times!

I don't drink or smoke and I'm really not into the bar scene. While it can be fun for some people, it's just not me. I am also a firm follower in my faith (Catholic), and I make it a point to get to church every weekend (whether I go with my family or by myself). I would tend to consider myself more of an introvert in my social lifestyle and more of an extrovert in a professional/work setting.

I am really a very simple down-to-earth individual looking to share my life with someone with similar characteristics (smart, honest, nice, personable, fun, and committed). I consider myself affectionate and very family-oriented. I sometimes have a quirky sense of humor and I think it's important to smile and laugh to live life to the fullest.

I know what I'm looking for in life, I just haven't found the person I'm looking for yet. Please feel free to drop me a line if you feel you are compatible....I'd love to hear from you!

Get the POF Mobile Apps