DamnGina75: Bored and new to Florida
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
DamnGina75 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Court Reporter

Opal Sands Resort Mini vacation

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Instagram: damngina75

I'm originally from Michigan. Moved here from DC a couple years ago.

I'm retired military and now a government employee so I have my own and I would hope u do too or you're at least working towards it.

Looking for friends or someone real who is ready to commit. If I don't respond just means that based on your pics or lack of u weren't my type or something about your profile didn't appeal to me.

If u are incarcerated and looking for a pen pal or whatever, please do not message me. How do y'all even have POF!!??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take me out. I loved to be wined and dined or let's workout or go to the beach and have a little picnic and watch the sunset and just talk and get to know each other. Tell me your story.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DamnGina75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke