Dixiedarlingluv: Looking for a real gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Dixiedarlingluv wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

Self pic in April 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a nice, friendly, good hearted lady born and raised in the south. I have honest values with good southern charm and would love to find a real gentleman who enjoys life and appreciates one woman. I don't care much for casual dating. I would love to find that special man who wants to give me his heart. I enjoy outdoor activities, especially camping. I like fine dining or just grilling out and hanging around together. I love movies and dancing. I am very easy to get along with and would cherish the opportunity to find someone with similar interests. I would love to settle down with that one special guy. I am very romantic and caring. I like to do little things for the one I care about. I look forward to the day I can look into his eyes and fall deeply in love. I am not interested in one night stands or someone who is extremely aggressive. I prefer someone from age 50 to older. I like a mature, responsible, intelligent man who knows what he wants. I like children but I am at a time in my life that I want to travel and be able to do things without the hinderance of an ex-wife and those types of problems. I do not have kids but understand that most people do and that is fine with me. I like being with a man who can be himself. I am easy to please and don't ask alot in return other than to be honest. I don't have to have a huge house or loads of money but I want peace and happiness. I have to add this statement in: I am very allergic to cigarettes. It makes me miserable to breathe it, makes me cough, and kills my sinuses so if you smoke, we probably will not be a good match. A non-smoker is a plus with me.

I like various types of music from Country, Southern Rock, dance music and even symphony when I am in the mood to relax. I enjoy Broadway productions and movies (except horror). I pride myself on cleanliness and good hygeine and would want someone that takes good care of himself emotionally and physically. I love to write poetry. Basically, I am a down home country girl with a good heart and looking for the same in a man. I believe in being yourself with class.

If you think you have similar interests I would love to hear from you. I am waiting on one person to steal my heart away. If you treat me right, you will have the most dedicated woman you could ever imagine. I am faithful with good morals and do not believe in cheating so if you are a womanizer, please do not write to me. Thanks for reviewing my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a little shy at first so maybe lunch, dinner, drink or coffee house would be nice to get a chance to talk and find out each other's interests. I am leary about getting in the car with someone I don't know so meeting each other would be great and be less tension. I will not go to anyone's house unless I am in a relationship or around others (like double dating) so please don't ask me to do that. If you are a gentleman, you will understand. I love hanging out and grilling, relaxing on a deck with a few friends is always a tension breaker. I am easy to please. It doesn't take a lot of money to make me happy, just a kind gentleman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dixiedarlingluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married