lmcliff1979: Red Hot Sweetie ;D
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lmcliff1979 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

love my new hair cut!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello Gentlemen, First off I'm a honest person so...if your a cheater, liar, likes to play games and flakes please continue on your search.
Family and friends are my number one priority. I don't have a "redhead temper" You'll typically find me happy and laughing. I have a cat which I consider as my daughter. Eventually i would like to have a dog, preferably large breed (e.i. Boxer or Great Dane). I am a hopeless romantic, kindhearted. I enjoy going out as well as staying home, whatever I may feel like that day. I love to spend time with friends. I love to laugh. My music in my iPod puts a smile on my face. What is in her iPod you ask? A little bit of everything: rock, alternative, country, classical, soundtracks.
I enjoy scuba diving but haven't been in a long time, it tends to get costly. I love to read, watch movies and swim. Ive also become a big gamer within the last six months. My sister introduced me to World of Warcraft. So that's me in a nutshell. Like me or choose to move on, either way thanks for reading. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's come up with something