EdwinaBackinbowl: Must love dogs....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
EdwinaBackinbowl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Happily Employed

taken 01/01/2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I can tell you that I am genuine. I'm not a stalker, not crazy, don't have any baggage and am not into drama. I am very loving, very passionate(in everything from the people in my life to painting to loving life). I am very independent, positive, love to joke around, love to laugh. I am looking for a stable, drama free man. I don't care to "be taken care of" but instead I want someone to create a future with, to travel with, to be there for me as much as I will be there for him. I don't chase. I love to be asked questions, no matter what the question. I trust easily but if I have an inkling of doubt, I will loose interest. I'm pretty intuative and lastly...I'm very picky so if you win my heart.....you are one lucky man and that's not coming from me, it comes from my friends.

I am looking for someone to love and spoil. Someone to "grow old" with, share the rest of my life with, my "soul mate" the person to make new memories with on this journey called life. I am a mix of old fashion and somewhat liberal so I would love someone to take care of me, spoil me, yet give me enough room to be myself.

I love going for long walks, getting up early on the weekends to explore new places, anything that has to do with nature. I'm not into the "bar scene" and prefer instead an evening at home with that special man or just sitting outside enjoying the stars in these incredible Texas nights. I am comfortable being independent, but I would prefer sharing the rest of my life with a someone special. I am an optimist, but I am also a realist which means I hope for the best but prepare for the worst.

I am very spiritual and love life and everything it has to offer. Nothing is stronger than prayer nor greater than God! The little things in life make my day, like the scent of a man, getting all green lights on the way to work, birds singing and sunrises.

I am very positive,playful, outgoing, easy going and enjoy a good laugh. I have been told repeatedly that I'm easy to talk to. I am passionate about the people in my life. My friends can attest to that. Often, men misconstrue my intentions as my wanting a commitment but I don't, at least not from the get go. But if you can't deal with a loving, playful woman, please pass me by. Although very feminine, I am a tough cookie. I don't have a problem getting my hands dirty. I've been known to mow my lawn, paint a guest room, even take out the garbage. (what do you know!) don't have a problem with some mud on my face.(You had to be there.). Have been the only girl roughing it camping and never complained once!

Lastly, I don't play games nor am I into drama, too much going on in my life for it.

Have a blessed day and thanks for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The place is not important as long as there is chemistry, laughter and good conversation. Now the second date.....would be going to an art museum and just walking around, getting to know each other while enjoying the art work, a nice cozy restaurant or just Starbucks for some good coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EdwinaBackinbowl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke