justme765: exceptional woman wanted
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
justme765 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
tool maker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yay this is gonna be fun.
Let me start off by saying, If your looking for a guy that knows just what to say and just how to act, I'm probably not the guy for you. I've been accused of being a lot of things but "smooth with the ladies isn't one of them" hearts in the right place but I'm not very good at this.

I'm a no drama kinda man looking for someone with the same quality. I enjoy most anything outdoors, "not a big fan of the city but can be coaxed into going there" I'd like to meet A special woman to share adventures with. I love most music, "no opera"! I like kids, I have a 8 yr old daughter who lives with her mother.

To sum up, I'm a honest, loyal good spirited man and while I am content living life "solo" so to speak, I would be happier if I could share it with someone amazing.

P.S. I see having no car as a sign that I don't have my s**t together. A DUII in 2011 is why I can't drive, and why I don't drink anymore. My affairs are in order, good career, nice place to live, and future goals. I figured an explanation was in order because I would question why someone my age wouldn't at least have this ability ;)

any specifics, drop me a message

Mail Settings
To send a message to justme765 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps