MPK064: New to the area-Looking for a good lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salmon arm, British Columbia
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
MPK064 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Salmon Arm 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I am pretty athletic and like to keep in shape. So i would like the person i am with to also be in shape and like to do the same things as me. I am new to the area and love it here! I enjoy walks, biking, anything out doors, but also like hang around the house and cook, BBQ, and have friends over to hang around. I enjoy all kinds of music, love sports and i am a hugh JETS fan, the "New Winnipeg Jet" that is. Love watching movies and going out to watch is fine to. Also love traveling all over, anything new is fine with me. My friends and family say i am a happy, good hearted man. I veiw my self as hard working, very honest,loyal and love to be around family, friends and food. I love women to look good in a ball cap and old pair of jeans, but also like to see her look elegant as well. I am also drawn to women that are happy with them self, and with life in general. Other hobbies of mine are Motor biking, love to cook, fast cars, fast bike, playing guitar(just started) and travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually kind of awkward, so i like to go for a coffee or light dinner and just let the night or day go where it takes us. Let the chemistry flow!

Get the POF Mobile Apps