sposada: Looking for a good - hearted man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
sposada is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Fitness instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello everyone,
I have a 7 year old daughter who I have full time. I'm a single mom who works very hard in what I do. I'm currently working as a fitness Instructor in the evenings and weekends. I workout 7 days a week. My goal in life is to achieve what I want..I have a loving personality and respect for others feelings. I would like you to take the time and read my profile and not just look at the pictures that I've posted.

I am looking for is a good hearted man who will be my king as I am a queen. I want honesty and a communicator. I would like to met a man who is a true gentleman. A man who opens doors for his lady and puts her as a priority not as an option. I want a man who loves to spend time with me and very affectionate. I want someone who would miss me when I'm not around and can't wait to see me the next time we see eachother. It's very important to have a friendship that may lead to something more. I'm strong in believing that talk is cheap and actions prove it all. Please don't judge a book by its cover until you start reading the pages you might be surprised. I think a man should focus on what a woman has to offer from her heart and not just physically. I want a man that is not embarrassed to be affectionate and loves to cuddle. I'm a very affectionate person I want to show my man all the affection that he needs to keep him happy. I will invest all my time on you if it's appreciated and is the right one..

I also like the outdoors: traveling, sight seeing, camping,workingout, hiking,etc. I am your typical girly girl, but I'm amenable to anything as long as we are happy together. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I have an outgoing personality and is fun to be around. One thing I only met in public places and I want to get to know someone doing outside activities. I like to workout so I need a gym Partner lol. I l need a man who is as active as I am.

If you want to know more then just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the beach or the marina. Grab a coffee or lunch/dinner. Dancing maybe grab a drink.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sposada you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 40.