Sportie_Spice: Runs with scissors to live dangerously..
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Sportie_Spice is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Entertainment Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not a doctor but my initials are MD. I'm also not your average girl; as my user name indicates, I love sports. I can talk about football for hours, and on Saturdays during football season, my life revolves around USC's schedule. What can I say? My Dad raised me well. Sports aren't the only thing I enjoy: I love going to the museum, catching a play, and getting a mani/ pedi on a regular basis. Music is also really important to me and my taste is as eclectic as my shoe collection. On my iPod you'll find Jack Johnson, P!nk, The Smiths, Dolly Parton, and Foster the People. I have a great sense of humor, and enjoy making others laugh... at the very least making myself laugh. I'm not a bad cook either, but I prefer someone else do the dishes. I'm an avid reader, a movie patron, and I enjoy a hearty debate that can expand my horizons. To sum it up, I am flirty, witty, and fun, and looking for someone who will not only appreciate these qualities, but will compliment them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sportie_Spice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.